Cicero Creek At Noblesville


Back to River Summary

Latest Observation: Monday August 19th, 2019 07:00 AM EDT
River Status: Not Defined

  Height Flow
Currently 810.08 ft N/A
Record 813.44 ft N/A

Observation
  Date (EDT) Stage (ft) Flow (kcfs)
Monday 08/19/2019 07:00 AM 810.08 N/A
Sunday 08/18/2019 07:00 AM 810.03 N/A
Saturday 08/17/2019 07:00 AM 809.95 N/A
Friday 08/16/2019 07:00 AM 809.96 N/A
Thursday 08/15/2019 07:20 AM 809.96 N/A
Wednesday 08/14/2019 07:00 AM 809.98 N/A
Tuesday 08/13/2019 07:00 AM 809.97 N/A
Monday 08/12/2019 07:00 AM 809.92 N/A
Sunday 08/11/2019 07:00 AM 809.94 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 07:00 PM N/A

Hydrograph

Data Courtesy of the Advanced Hydrologic Prediction Service