Cicero Creek At Noblesville


Back to River Summary

Latest Observation: Saturday October 19th, 2019 07:00 AM EDT
River Status: Old Data

  Height Flow
Currently 809.69 ft N/A
Record 813.44 ft N/A

Observation
  Date (EDT) Stage (ft) Flow (kcfs)
Saturday 10/19/2019 07:00 AM 809.69 N/A
Friday 10/18/2019 07:00 AM 809.70 N/A
Thursday 10/17/2019 07:00 AM 809.71 N/A
Wednesday 10/16/2019 07:00 AM 809.74 N/A
Tuesday 10/15/2019 07:00 AM 809.74 N/A
Monday 10/14/2019 07:00 AM 809.76 N/A
Sunday 10/13/2019 07:20 AM 809.76 N/A
Saturday 10/12/2019 07:00 AM 809.79 N/A
Friday 10/11/2019 07:00 AM 809.78 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 07:00 PM N/A

Hydrograph

Data Courtesy of the Advanced Hydrologic Prediction Service